Reviews

Highly reviewed Air Conditioning and Heating Company

Our customers are everything to us and we love to know what you think.  We have been lucky to have amazing customers over the years and it has been the leading reason why our business is flourishing and expanding throughout Texas.  Please let us know about your  experience by leaving us a review on Google or Facebook.

A+BBB

We are a proud member of the Better Business Bureau and Have an A+BBB rating. In the unfortunate and rare event that a customer is not completely satisfied with our products or services, we take extreme measures to correct the issue immediately and put the customer’s experience first.

“You can’t make everyone happy but you can sure try”

We are backed by the Good Contractors List for up to a $10,000.00 satisfaction guarantee on all of our work. In the event that you are not satisfied with our products or services, the Good Contractors List will pay to fix the issue. 

$10,000.00 Satisfaction Guarantee!

Google also has our back. We are verified and vetted by Google and they will cover up to $2,000.00 on any work perfromed by our company.

Google has our back!

 

EXCELLENT
452 reviews on
Sarah Kinard
Sarah Kinard
May 16, 2022.
Very professional and knowledgeable. Bryson Mack was sent out and was terrific.
Read more
Deborah Jennings
Deborah Jennings
May 15, 2022.
Fixed air conditioner
Read more
Crystal Rios
Crystal Rios
May 14, 2022.
Quick (before scheduled time) friendly and informative….thank you!!
Read more
Jerry Harris
Jerry Harris
May 13, 2022.
Delores Velasquez
Delores Velasquez
May 13, 2022.
Very good company and fair prices
Read more
Corey Cole
Corey Cole
May 13, 2022.
Stephen Agalou
Stephen Agalou
May 12, 2022.
Great experience before, during and after installation. Could not ask for more. Would highly recommend. Stephen A of Dallas
Read more
Liz Gover
Liz Gover
May 12, 2022.
I trust Gregg Air 100% and, can say with confidence, that I will continue to use them. This is the third time that I have called them (Cesar from Gregg Air has come out the last few times, & he is great at explaining everything ). They do not try to have you do unnecessary things but, when something is needed, they do a great job. Always on-time & professional.
Read more
Kathy Lott
Kathy Lott
May 12, 2022.
The workers are very very nice and s9 is Mike foster. It completed in less than 3 hours. They did a wonderful job. I would recommend this company to everyone and their prices are very very reasonable.
Read more

A WORD FROM THE FOUNDER

John Stewart Hill

John Stewart Hill

“We are so proud of our contractors! We can only change an industry if we pick the right people to be a part of our organization and monitor their actions. We can’t guarantee that you will have the perfect experience every time, because anything can happen in this world, but we promise that the final product will be quality and the contractor will be held accountable to deliver as promised. If the contractor fails to do what they were contracted to do, then WE will pay up to $10,000 out of our own pockets to fix the issue. We believe this is the TRUE example of ACCOUNTABILITY and RESPONSIBILITY!”